> Go To Fuccillo.com Get The Mobile App:
   

Staff

Management

 
Quintin Jacobs

Quintin Jacobs
Sales Manager
Phone : (716) 773-7505
qjacobs@fuccillo.com

Ken Witmer

Ken Witmer
Sales Manager
Mobile : 716-773-7505
kwitmer@fuccillo.com

Brian Butski

Brian Butski
Finance Manager
Phone : (716) 773-7505
bbutski@fuccillo.com

Product Specialist

 
Al Craig

Al Craig
Product Specialist
Phone : (716) 228-7062
acraig@fuccillo.com

Tom D'Angelo

Tom D'Angelo
Product Specialist
Phone : (716) 445-3017
tdangelo@fuccillo.com

Ricardo Humphrey

Ricardo Humphrey
Product Specialist
Phone : (716) 400-3067
rhumphrey@fuccillo.com

Ray Diebel

Ray Diebel
Product Specialist
Phone : (716) 200-6090

Zack Packard

Zack Packard
Product Specialist
Phone : (716) 830-9788

Quentin Smith

Quentin Smith
Product Specialist
Phone : 716-773-7505

Shaquille Brooks

Shaquille Brooks
Product Specialist
Phone : 716-773-7505

Office

 
Nancy Downing

Nancy Downing
Controller
ndowning@fuccillo.com

Michele Kuwik

Michele Kuwik
Office Manager
michelek@fuccillo.com

Barb Fenton

Barb Fenton
Book Keeping

Carol Smith

Carol Smith
Cashier

Nancy Fratella

Nancy Fratella
Receptionist

Heather Dennahower

Heather Dennahower
Billing Clerk

Dana Meizlik

Dana Meizlik
Acounting

Lily Mongold

Lily Mongold
Warranty Administrator
Phone : 716-773-7505
lmongold@fuccillo.com

Service

 
Norman Brady

Norman Brady
Service Manager

Steve Pino

Steve Pino
Assistant Service Manager/Service Writer
Phone : 716-773-7505
spino@fuccillo.com

Bob Spink

Bob Spink
Service Advisor
Phone : 716-773-7505
bspink@fuccillo.com

Bob Williams

Bob Williams
Parts Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
bwilliams@fuccillo.com

Robert Flynn

Robert Flynn
Parts Consultant
Phone : 716-773-7505

Dominic Zannin

Dominic Zannin
Lot Attendant

Warren Forsythe

Warren Forsythe
Parts Driver
Phone : 716-773-7505